ecussonZürich - Zurigo

 

Auberson Claude
Auberson & Fils

Chemin du Tirage 25
2520 La Neuveville
tél.   032 751 18 30
info@auberson-et-fils.ch
www.auberson-et-fils.ch

Bourquin Manuel und Chantal
Rondboisweg 3
2514 Ligerz
tél.   032 315 21 26
info@bourquinwein.ch
www.bourquinwein.ch

Cosandier Patrick
Schafisweg 19
Schafis
2514 Ligerz
tél.   032 315 13 68
patrick.cosandier@bluewin.ch

Gerster Heinrich
Chapfgut
Chapfstrasse 6
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 11 34

Giauque Jean-Daniel
Cave Le Signolet

Chemin des Prés-Guëtins 1
2520 La Neuveville
tél.   032 751 22 93
lesignolet@bluewin.ch
www.lesignolet.ch

Hirt Markus
Hirt Weine
Dorfgasse 3
2514 Ligerz
tél.  032 323 50 91
hirt.ligerz@bluewin.ch

Klötzli Adrian
Chlyne Twann Ligerz 25
2513 Twann
tél.  032 315 21 25
mob. 079 209 32 09
info@kloetz.li
www.kloetz.li

Krebs Simon
Weingut Brunnmühle

Brunnmühle 3
2513 Twann
tél.  032 315 20 74
mob. 076 515 33 30
info@brunnmuehle.ch
www.brunnmuehle.ch

Louis Hubert
Cave de la Ville de Berne

Chemin de Poudeille 2d
2620 La Neuveville
tél.   032 751 21 75
neuveville@rebgutstadtbern.ch

Marolf Fredi
Marolf Weinbau Erlach
Insstrasse 37
3235 Erlach
tél.  032 338 23 44
info@marolf-wein.ch
www.marolf-wein.ch

Martin Stephan
Weingut am St├Ągli
Dorfgasse 21
2514 Ligerz
tél.   032 315 74 74
martin@weingut-ligerz.ch
www.weingut-ligerz.ch

Schott Anne-Claire
Dorfgasse 43
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 24 86
mob. 078 697 54 64
info@schottweine.ch
www.schottweine.ch

Soland Theo
Soland Weinbau Kapfgut
Chapfstrasse 8
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 18 46
info@kapfgut.ch
www.kapfgut.ch

Stämpfli Andreas
Rebgut Hasenlauf
Postfach 61
3235 Erlach
tél.   032 338 73 53
mob. 079 604 17 71
hasenlauf@bluewin.ch
www.hasenlauf.ch

Tschanz Theo
Dorfgasse 24A
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 28 27
info@tschanz-weinbau.ch
www.tschanz-weinbau.ch

ASVEI - SVSW